Up and at ‘em!

Nothing is better than a bright and early morning. I literally mean that—there has to be a lot of sunlight pouring in the windows for me to like early mornings.

P1010208

A glass of cold, zippy kombucha to help keep my healthy bacterium in check while I’m taking antibiotics (for my damn toe!) and I’m off to a great start.

Hoping to sign up for YogaCycle today. Hopefully there is still a spot available—wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Up and at ‘em!

  1. Mom says:

    Yogacycle? Are you sure that’s safe?

  2. rena gallant says:

    I love Kombucha Tea, but is it processed? See what I mean, it’s hard not to have some stuff that isn’t already to go. I don’t think we should have to count Kombucha, or for that matter Manna Bread!!!!

    I did add wheat today, but it was a piece of Manna Bread with Almond butter raw. And I didn’t make it either. It costs alot more to grind that stuff up. I am calling Full Belly Farm today to see if I can get their Almond Butter and fresh Milk. I’d rather have goat but it is too far to drive……..FB is only 14 miles up the valley. My plan if I retire is to take my bike, do an hour ride, get the milk and come back.

    The tribal school had two interviews last week and still haven’t called me. I think they are not to be trusted. Makes me upset, but maybe God has another plan for me.

  3. I gotta try kombucha! Everyone is talking about it 🙂

    YogaCycle sounds very cool, I would love to hear about it.

    • Teresa says:

      i have a friend who makes her own. *shudder* it’s so so so gross! BUT i do like the bottled kind – raspberry is my favorite (hides the vinegar taste). i’ll be sure to post about yogacycle – we got it!!!

Leave a Reply

