It’s Getting Better All The Time

I have to admit, I didn’t think I’d be feeling as good as I do by today after what happened last weekend. But it’s time to move on.

On the plus side, as of right now, we have a kitchen that looks like this (forgive the bad lighting):

The photo is courtesy of my sweet hubby, who is working away on the kitchen while I’m far away at work. Two more shelves will be mounted above the one already near the sink, cabinet hardware has yet to be installed, a new light, a tiled back splash, new floor, etc. More photos and details here.

This entry was posted in Treasures and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

